Atiselsts.eth Delegate Platform

Contact & Delegation Address Information

Delegate address: 0xAac35d953Ef23aE2E61a866ab93deA6eC0050bcD

Delegate ENS address: atiselsts.eth

Twitter: atiselsts_eth (DMs open!)

My voting activity: https://boardroom.io/voter/0xAac35d953Ef23aE2E61a866ab93deA6eC0050bcD

About

I’m a researcher and consultant fascinated with the Uniswap protocol.

My approach for the DAO governance is to look at the data (where possible) before making any decisions, and aim to increase the robustness, decentralization, sustainability, and transparency of the Uniswap’s ecosystem and its governance. My aspiration is that both the Uniswap protocol and the DAO should be models for the rest of this industry.

I’d support

• Cautious progress with the fee switch, with slow rollout and carefully designed experiments.
  • Creating committees and focused groups within the DAO for specific tasks, similar to the Deployments Accountability Committee.
  • Limited spend on funding initiatives and friendly forks. Only support initiatives that clearly benefit the protocol ecosystem. Public goods funding is important, but keeping Uniswap credibly neutral and sustainable is more important.
  • Measures that add more transparency & accountability to the UF and its grants.

Why me?

In my view, LPs are the most important stakeholders in the Uniswap’s ecosytem. Without LPs there’s no liquidity, and without liquidity there’s no trading. In order to make DeFi competitive with centralized exchanges, the LP experience and opportunities must be improved. Furthermore, this must be done in a way that keeps the door open for retail and passive LPs, ensuring that democratic and decentralized participation remains an option.

3 Likes

1. Complete initial funding of the UF
Vote: Yes, fund UF