Wijuwiju.eth's delegation pitch

Hello fellow :unicorn:,

My name is Nikita Kudryavtsev,

I am a developer with an ok throughput capable brain, been in space since 2017 cycle
I currently working on pooled.money a client only interface to get better insights for v3 positions

I see Uniswap as one of the key participants in the ethereum community, anywhere from staying true to decentralised values, transparent repos, setting industry standard for UI/UX (grants, token list, interface, web3-react, sybil) to distribution.

I feel I share and understand core principles that guide both Ethereum and Uniswap, and think that could be a useful participant in our DAO, helping taking to the next level and setting yet another standard for others to follow and relate in regards to governance, yet I understand I’m no expect in many fields, nor do I have sufficient knowledge to make valid assumptions/decisions, but have some ability to see my real capabilities.

In my voting decisions/proposals, I will try to best of my capabilities and time availability, consider all Uniswap shareholders, and stay true to ethos values.

Think it would also make sense to include brief outlines on some ideas at time of this delegate proposal:

• UNI treasury should in the mid/long term try to gain some exposure in other ethereum projects, especially the ones it relies upon, stable coins (DAI, MAKER), graph (GRT), gnosis safe and potentially auction (GNO), any lending protocols if we decide to allocate funds there, gitcoin grants (GTC) etc
  • As well as supporting Uniswap ecosystem through allocation of fund into programs like uniswap grants, we should also allocate fund into supporting wider ethereum infrastructure projects (clients, libraries, dev tools, etc)