Uniswap goes to hollywood?

Hi Friends!

I have been listening to Bankless for the last 6 months and with the call to action to head to the Uniswap governance forums and I am glad I have done so!

My Name is Tim Nagle and I am the founder of a film production company called Apostle Digital.

We create feature length films all the way through to commercial advertising to help the cause of the clients we partner with!

What I would like to get a temp check and propose is probably an unusual approach but something that I think would have a great impact highlighting the Uniswap protocol as well as putting the overall crypto space in a positive light.

The idea would be to create a FEATURE FILM that is based around a well told, scripted story on the origin of the Uniswap protocol crafted as a fun entertaining story.

It would be a fun exciting film that would highlight both the social movement of Crypto and the turning point of using UniSwap that our main character would enter a new world of possibility unknown to them before. The film would be played out in a world of high stakes, friendship, adventure and crypto.

Some film references that come to mind are the Social Network meets Money Ball meets *Richie Rich.

( These would be explored extensively and a complete script will be provided to review before being filmed and created by the entire team )*

These are of course references and we would be creating something totally unique for Uniswap that is able to accurately propel the brand and message through popular culture.