Call for Community Moderators

Congrats to the Uniswap team on a thrilling launch!

It’s my strong belief that in order for this forum to be effective, community-elected moderators should be put in place to help keep order over a growing conversation.

I would argue that strong moderation of the yearn governance forum is what allowed key discussions to shine through and one which should be closely followed here.

For those who feel like they would be a good fit, please comment below to help make the team’s life a bit easier outside of the internal discussion already being had.

Please note, moderation roles are not likely to be paid at inception, but ones which may offer future benefits if and as the community sees fit.

Cheers!

43 Likes

I’m in.
I’m a professional Crypto Community Moderator with excellent oral and written communication skills.

I’d be interested in contributing back to Uniswap!

3 Likes

I can help out. I would like to keep the sushi trolls out of intelligent conversation.

5 Likes

it’s a good idear I like it

3 Likes

I’m a crypto enthusiast and longtime investor since bitcoin inception in 2008. Im passionate about everything crypto!. I’m willing to dedicate my time and energy to this beautiful project called Uniswap.

2 Likes

I’m in guys. Let’s get the party rolling :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I am also willing to volunteer my time to help Moderate the community and take some work off of the team’s hand. Will follow this thread to see how the discussion develops.

Best wishes to all.

2 Likes

Seems like we not to start a thread to call for a community in need of moderation…What’s that not so woke saying again involving chiefs and indians? :scream:

2 Likes

I would like to volunteer to help community to moderate and make it more valuable in future.

2 Likes

Agree! It looks like some categories should be put in place to control the flow of the forum.

Edit: Forgot to add that I’m down to help moderate.

2 Likes