[Announcement] Community Call 2 - Tuesday 24 Nov 16:00 UTC

Hi Uniswap community!

I will be hosting a second community call next Tuesday November 24 at 16:00 UTC (8am PT, 11am ET, 5pm CET).

Meeting link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84077657119?pwd=bDJHOGFGVTJmVjRJdjI5emp2MGlGdz09

Meeting ID: 840 7765 7119
Passcode: 120563

Call recording:

Chat log: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MXMLdNCBALBc_geCXtttJqvKHPm13pVl8QcZknv2Wrc/edit?usp=sharing

If you’d like to present something, please get in touch so I can block out some time for you! In particular I’d love to hear from anyone with data on Uniswap liquidity post-incentives.

I’ve upgraded my zoom sub so should we shouldn’t run into issues with the 100 person limit :rocket:

Agenda:

How can you participate/contribute?

  • Attend!
  • Present something of interest to you! Reach out to me so I can put you on the agenda
  • Take meeting minutes / written notes that we can post for the community after the call
  • Help build/curate analytics dashboards for the community

Look forward to seeing everyone on Tuesday!

6 Likes

Penguin Party would be happy to attend!

1 Like

See you in less than an hour!

Are you going to record by any chance? I won’t be able to make the first 30m.

1 Like

Yep, will be posted later today!

1 Like

Thanks to everyone who attended! Video will be posted later today :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Did this call happen? Waiting for the video!

1 Like

Video and chat log are now available!

Call recording:

Chat log: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MXMLdNCBALBc_geCXtttJqvKHPm13pVl8QcZknv2Wrc/edit?usp=sharing

1 Like